Saving edited Effect Programs on an SPX90/SPX90II

Last Update: 02/05/2004

Once Effect editing is complete:
  1. Press the Memory Up Button and Down Button buttons to select a clear User Memory location (from 31-90) where the new program is to be stored. The new program number will be blinking at this point.
    NOTE: If the edited Effect Program is located in a User Memory location, then the edits can be stored over the currently selected Effect Program.
  2. Press the [STORE] button to complete the "Save" process. The display will stop blinking.
    NOTE: If you attempt to store a program in one of the read-only program locations (1-30) the SPX90/SPX90II will display the "#1~#30 READ ONLY" Error message.

Reference: Owner's Manual, p.6

Was this answer helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It is possible that we have another article that will address your issue better.
Please click here to see additional articles, or click here to contact our tech support team.

Contact Us

Do you need an additional help?

Return to Top