SPX990 Factory Reset Procedure

Last Update: 02/05/2004

WARNING: When the Factory Reset procedure is performed, ALL user-stored data will be DELETED. If the current settings are NOT expendable, create a backup before executing the Factory Reset.
  1. Press and hold down the [PAGE DOWN], [STORE], and [BYPASS] buttons, while turning ON the SPX990. The message 'User Memory has been Initialized' will display on the screen briefly when the process is completed.

Was this answer helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It is possible that we have another article that will address your issue better.
Please click here to see additional articles, or click here to contact our tech support team.

Contact Us

Do you need an additional help?

Return to Top