RX17 - Reinitialization

Last Update: 12/23/2010

CAUTION: This procedure will delete all User Settings

 

While holding down the [STOP] and [YES] buttons, turn the power on.

 

 

Was this answer helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It is possible that we have another article that will address your issue better.
Please click here to see additional articles, or click here to contact our tech support team.

Contact Us

Do you need an additional help?

Return to Top