PSR420 Factory Reset procedure

Last Update: 06/05/2013

WARNING: When the Factory Reset procedure is performed ALL user-stored data (Registrations, User Styles, Multipads, User Voices, User Songs, and MIDI settings) will be DELETED. If the current settings are not expendable, create a backup before executing the Factory Reset.

1) Make sure that the power is OFF.

2) While holding the [+] and [-] buttons, turn power ON.

3) When the top of the screen reads ''Clr: Backup'' release the [+] and [-] buttons.

Reference: PSR420 Owner's Manual, p. 81

Was this answer helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It is possible that we have another article that will address your issue better.
Please click here to see additional articles, or click here to contact our tech support team.

Contact Us

Do you need an additional help?

Return to Top